Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Valhalla Vitality -  - Wellness Center

Valhalla Vitality

Wellness Center located in Queens, NY

11 total reviews

Valhalla Vitality always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valhalla Vitality below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hooper G.
Submitted 08/04/22
Quick vitamin and mineral boost administered by a well trained and super pleasant to be around staff. I got the quench iv drip and the effects lasted, for me, for a solid 3weeks. Noticeable difference in how I felt and it really gives you that extra gear you need to take your workout to the next level. Thank you Valhalla Vitality!
Vince T.
Submitted 08/04/22
I just got started with my TRT recently, and so far so good! The staff is great, and I am looking forward to building a long-term relationship with Valhalla.
Vincent P.
Submitted 08/04/22
This group is unbelievable and they are one of the most reputable services in the industry. I have nothing but amazing things to say about their company and their staff! Thank you!
Oksana H.
Submitted 08/04/22
Super awesome staff and even better services! The injections helped me through a very rough time! Definitely recommend this place to anyone considering IV injections
Ievgenii U.
Submitted 08/04/22
This is just the amazing clinic! Personal approach and the deep understanding of the newest therapies, great specialists that helped me to achieve better health in just few sessions. Thank you!
Hopper G.
Submitted 07/19/22
Quick vitamin and mineral boost administered by a well trained and super pleasant to be around staff. I got the quench iv drip and the effects lasted, for me, for a solid 3weeks. Noticeable difference in how I felt and it really gives you that extra gear you need to take your workout to the next level. Thank you Valhalla Vitality!
William ..
Submitted 07/11/22
After being left frustrated by the red tape of conventional medical insurance I decided to take my wellness into my own hands. I feel heard at Valhalla and I feel they are fair with the cost of treatment options I have chosen.
O D.
Submitted 07/08/22
Best prices and fast delivery. Customer service is quick and informative. Wide array of therapies so just ask away
Vincent P.
Submitted 07/08/22
This group is unbelievable and they are one of the most reputable services in the industry. I have nothing but amazing things to say about their company and their staff! Thank you!
Pedro M.
Submitted 07/06/22
Everyone was awesome, and I'm finally off all of my antidepressants! Thank you!
Shelley J.
Submitted 04/28/22
I received an IV treatment in my home and it was the most relaxing and informative experience. The tech that arrived at my home was so polite, respectful and professional. While the treatment was going I felt better already. This is something I would defiantly do again and strongly recommend